The Urban Connection
Keeping You Connected To Everything You Need!

Candids:Beyonce & Jay-Z

beejay.jpg

Hip Hop’s favorite couple Beyonce and Jay-Z (BeeJay) were spotted courtside at the New Jersey Nets VS Cleveland Cavaliers game on Saturday Dec.15th.  It’s basketball season and Jay-Z is definately a NBA fan, so I’m sure we will see more of these two courtside throughout the season.

beejay1.jpg

I like the dark, curly hair on Beyonce…..

beejay2.jpg

They’ve been going strong for about 5 years now…….What’s your take on the super couple?

2 Responses to “Candids:Beyonce & Jay-Z”

  1. They are so cute together. I am sure that they will last forever. I am so happy that they are coming out with it. I can see how much they really love each other. I know that he would do anything for her, and she would do anything for him. Their love is real. I am happy that they are married, it’s a wonderful thing to hear and see them together. They are meant to be together.

  2. my name is aaliyah and please I need a prouduce please let me know


Leave a Reply

